Sunday, August 1, 2010

People Piss Me Off

Im white, but I like black men. When I see myself married in the future, it's to a black man. Why? Not because of cock size, not because it'll piss people off, but because it's whatI find attractive in a man. I love the darker skin, full lips, alot of the time the accent, voice kills me. Black women treat me like I date "their" men to piss them off -- hardly. I like what I like because I like what I like -- period! Get off my back!
I understand why black women hate me, black men have black mothers that tell them to be proud of who they are, but ya know -- I didn't ask to be white. In all actuallity, I want to be Korean (ever since Real World Seattle cuz I thought the korean chick was prettier than I'll ever be haha) but yeah... don't execute me for being white. I NEVER asked for it!!! When will you understand Im on YOUR side?? Probabaly never and it's sure to be something that I'll deal with forever, but whatever. Leave me alone. I like what I like and it's all that I like. I'm tired of MAKING APOLOGIES for it! That's absurd. It is. If you don't like it, then adjust the attitude and maybe you'll get what you lust for. Otherwise, leave me out of your discussions -- thank you!

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Tweet My Twitter Ya Twit!

By the way, not sure I ever mentioned this, but of course I have a Twitter like every other Internet phantom. Feel free to follow my barely ever updated Twitter @bridgetwhat and I'll follow back. Peace everyone -- remember that nothing is as horrible as you think it is when you're in the heat of it all. Step back for a while and then go back to it.

http://www.twitter.com/bridgetwhat

Misconception

People think that just because a person is overweight that there’s no possible way in hell that they would ever workout. Ummm…excuse you Mr. and Ms. Stupid — you’re wrong! Now obviously I don’t work out as often as I should (I’m working on that) or can’t do as strenuous of a job as I wish I could (yes! even fat people look at runners and think “Shit! I wanna do that!”) but yeah even a fat ass like myself gets to the point where I physically (and therefor mentally) feel like complete shit and need to work out, sweat our ass out for a while and actually not eat a lot that day.

Lesson of today: Don’t ever assume that the fatty you just walked by has done nothing at all today except wake up and just gain weight. Sometimes, people like myself may have just done more physical work than your lazy thin ass has done. Suck on that!

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Fat Girl Tryin To Be Good Recipe

Why consume a mass amount of calories when you want something to lick out of a cone when you don't have to? Just do what I do:
Take a fat free pudding cup (I use chocolate) and put in this fridge
Get it chilly (not frozen though. No freezin' here.)
Put it in a sugar free waffle cone
Eat that shit up!

Seriously, it's a different way to eat pudding and it's like under 150 calories! Don't think too much about it, it's a great idea. Let me know if you try any other flavors! :)

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

Subliminal Mind-Fuck Games From A Single Sports Drink??

...ok so the title may seem a little off, but follow me here. Does anyone else feel pressured to make sure you expel insane amounts of energy after you drink Gatorade so that you're not the fat kid drinking sports drinks while you watch the new episode of Garfield? Let me make clear that I'm not talking about a physical feeling to have to move, there's no jolt of energy coming out of every bottle, I'm talking about feeling like you're going to be made to feel like a loser if you consume (let's be fair --- any) sports drink without either being in the middle of a football all stars state national bullshit game or competing in an Iron Man competition? Am I alone on this?

I personally really don't care to drink my calories. I think it's really stupid. Like oh you have 200 calories that you could have -- try eating 2 bananas or like 2 and a half peanuts, not drink shit. I have a hard time drinking as much water as I should, I admit it with dehydrated hands thrown up in surrender, but drinking calories? No thanks man, that crap is for the birds! I eat too many calories as it is, I'm not about to gain more weight strictly from something I can't even chew. Bollocks! My favorite inquiry though I must say by a total stranger (hint to all: don't pay attention to any one's beverage but your own....lil jerks.) was they noticed I was drinking Diet soda rather than like 120 calories for 12 oz of the same thing. They asked me if I was diabetic. .............. Yep. That was their only logical explanation. I made sure to make them feel like I was much more health conscious than them when I explained it's pretty pointless to have liquid calories. (now vodka on the other hand....make room for that!)

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

I'm A Supermodel and Mami, Si Mami

Wow.... I suck at blogging. I'm on the internet every damn day, you would think I'd come up with at least something to say every once in awhile. But no. My only gripe is that yesterday it was hot as hell and it's going to do the same thing again today. Wanna know what kills me though? People who whine about the heat yet have AC in their house. I don't have that luxury ya ass so I don't wanna hear how hot you are. These are always the same people who are thinner than me to begin with....extra annoying. Am I right?? Okay cool I'm going to go make my own iced coffee and try to wake up. Peace.

Saturday, June 5, 2010

5150 This Bitch!

I don't like even making a video about this because if the whore sees it, she'll think it's more positive publicity, but whatever.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cq9BeAcgaxM

Friday, June 4, 2010

Exhaustion

Summertime is a bitch. It is. Why anyone gets excited about being sweaty and attacked by bugs for months at a time I'll never understand. But... I enjoy 2AM dips in swimming pools just as much as anyone else. Pina coladas!! Hahah (yeah right -- Im a vodka chick).
Am I a complete ass for dogging fruity drinks yet still wanting to steal the cute little umbrellas to use with my vodka? 'Cause waste-of-time fruity drinks or not, those umbrellas are cute!

Thursday, May 13, 2010

Show Of Energetic Hands

Who here also gets manic creative energy at night? Anyone? Just me? I always thought it could be part of bipolar disorder, but I meet none of the other guidelines for it. I need a graveyard shift job. Stellar.
(next entry will be more interesting.)

Monday, May 3, 2010

Selective Hoarding

I've been thinking lately about those horrible shows on TV that show people who (Im totally stealing a show name to complete my sentence here) bury themselves alive with random garbage that they hoard. I apologize, I shouldn't call the items 'garbage'.....one mans garbage is another mans treausre...but let's get real. It's garbage.


Anyway. It got me thinking about if I ever became a hoarder, what do I think would be my junk of choice? It occured to me then. I could easily form a list of things and could also just as easily see myself using credit cards just to be able to get enough of the things to feel like I started to have real collections of what I enjoy. I, in a word, am frightened.

Here's my list!

*Purses (well, I call them just 'bags' but people want to correct me all the time. Silly.)
*Shoes. Flip flops especially!!
*Blankets (only cute themed ones, like holiday themes. Ooh, or like dog breeds...hahah. I'm a loser!)
*Anything Hello Kitty!!! (Has anyone had the Hello Kitty wine yet??)
*Cute stationary note pads
*Flasks (no, Im not an alcoholic. You just need one to match the purse you take with you when you go out on the town.)
*Paw print merchandise. Anything. Anything at all. As long as it has a paw print on it.
*Cans of diet soda. When I was in college, I racked up my credit card bill because Giant Eagle would have the 24 pk cubes of Diet Mountain Dew on sale and I would buy like 4 at a time....my life was -so- stressful and chaotic then and the only thing that made me smile was looking in my 'fridge and seeing nothing but rows of diet soda cans....
*Power bars (my dream is to have like -shelves!- of them. So that I feel like I am walking down the aisle of a grocery store and I can pick whichever I choose.)
*Cute coffee cups
*Books. I want tons of book cases filled with books. I more so like reference books than actual stories. (which is funny to me since I never remember anything. No, really.)
*Halloween decorations. If you know me, enough said.
*Wallets. So strange, because how many wallets can you really actually use at a time? (For me, 4. One for money. One for cards and coupons. One for loose change. And one for my individual Splenda packets that I carry around so when I go to a restaurant and order coffee they cant piss me off by not having Splenda. .....I realize that's ridiculous. But my bag is always huge.)


...I could go on, but I'm seriously concerning myself. Hahah, wow. I'll never be stable. *hugs*

Monday, April 26, 2010

I Come Up With Nothing But Stupid Ideas

Im listening to "Jump Off" by Ray J and even though the song's subject matter pisses me off, it's a good song so I'm powerless over it. It reminds me of when I went to college in Pittsburgh.

Moving on!

As the title of this entry suggests, I've come up with another stupid idea. Most of my ideas are harmless, but every once in awhile (often) I come up with something that's either pointless or self-harming (or the best kind -- a mix of both!). This new idea will be self-harming because it will backfire on me while at the same time help me feel better about myself during it.

I'm going on a big not-much-more-than-coffee tip again. I put sugar free creamer in it so I still do get "some" calories, but nothing at all like a body needs. My reason for doing this is simple. My face gets bloated from diet soda (I know, but I like CANT give it up!) and so does my stomach. Coffee being the natural diuretic that is gets the face looking just a smidge thinner and less bloated when I drink only that and water, nixing the soda all together.

It's a simple dumb trick that my mind plays on my body, but the upside is that I feel better about myself and it raises my self-esteem. I dont last on it long because I know that would be stupid. It's just a quick little charge I use to wake my ass up.

This is so funny. Im writing and trying to justify my actions to absolutely NO ONE since there is not one reader of my blog here! Lol, thats alright.

By the way, has anyone else had problems trying to upload photos to Facebook today??

Keep Your Smoke Outta My Lungs!

If people wanna smoke, good for them. But goddamn...between just -two- people in my life I have to smell and inhale that sick cigarette smoke almost a full 24 hours a day! Call me a stickler, but Im pissed that the cat and dog have to inhale it too. They have little nostrils and little lungs. They never asked to be brought into a poisonous house.

Im done. I'll be chipper some other time.

Sunday, March 28, 2010

How Hard Is It For You?

Does anyone else find it really hard to even get energy to do what you know needs done? I waste so much time doing things that either don't matter at all or could wait to be taken care of later during the time that I really need to do the important things that count. It always catches up to me at about 10:30 PM and I make myself the promise that I will spend the majority of the next day doing it.... So basically I totally flat out lie to myself! Haha, I'm getting good at it.

Well, that whine is out of the way. If you'll excuse me I have to go finish searching for My Fair Brady episodes on youtube and ignore my notes that I should be organizing. :)

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

In Case You Guys Haven't Heard About This Site...

...go to livemocha.com -right now- and get your language skills on! It's the coolest damn thing, you can learn a language FOR FREE, screw Rosetta Stone (did you know that shits like 400-500 bone?? Screw that..) I was originally going to learn Dutch (because I wanted Afrikaans, but they dont have that as a course you can take and I've heard before that if someones speaking Afrikaans and another is speaking Dutch, they pretty much understand eachother.) but it sounds creepy to me so I decided to try to re-learn the years of Spanish that I took in high school (but never paid attention to). Its super fun though and anything that's free is awesome in my book.

It's rainy as hell here today. Anyone up for driving on the highway playing radio roulette???