...go to livemocha.com -right now- and get your language skills on! It's the coolest damn thing, you can learn a language FOR FREE, screw Rosetta Stone (did you know that shits like 400-500 bone?? Screw that..) I was originally going to learn Dutch (because I wanted Afrikaans, but they dont have that as a course you can take and I've heard before that if someones speaking Afrikaans and another is speaking Dutch, they pretty much understand eachother.) but it sounds creepy to me so I decided to try to re-learn the years of Spanish that I took in high school (but never paid attention to). Its super fun though and anything that's free is awesome in my book.
It's rainy as hell here today. Anyone up for driving on the highway playing radio roulette???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment