Sunday, July 25, 2010

Misconception

People think that just because a person is overweight that there’s no possible way in hell that they would ever workout. Ummm…excuse you Mr. and Ms. Stupid — you’re wrong! Now obviously I don’t work out as often as I should (I’m working on that) or can’t do as strenuous of a job as I wish I could (yes! even fat people look at runners and think “Shit! I wanna do that!”) but yeah even a fat ass like myself gets to the point where I physically (and therefor mentally) feel like complete shit and need to work out, sweat our ass out for a while and actually not eat a lot that day.

Lesson of today: Don’t ever assume that the fatty you just walked by has done nothing at all today except wake up and just gain weight. Sometimes, people like myself may have just done more physical work than your lazy thin ass has done. Suck on that!

No comments:

Post a Comment