By the way, not sure I ever mentioned this, but of course I have a Twitter like every other Internet phantom. Feel free to follow my barely ever updated Twitter @bridgetwhat and I'll follow back. Peace everyone -- remember that nothing is as horrible as you think it is when you're in the heat of it all. Step back for a while and then go back to it.
http://www.twitter.com/bridgetwhat
Sunday, July 25, 2010
Misconception
People think that just because a person is overweight that there’s no possible way in hell that they would ever workout. Ummm…excuse you Mr. and Ms. Stupid — you’re wrong! Now obviously I don’t work out as often as I should (I’m working on that) or can’t do as strenuous of a job as I wish I could (yes! even fat people look at runners and think “Shit! I wanna do that!”) but yeah even a fat ass like myself gets to the point where I physically (and therefor mentally) feel like complete shit and need to work out, sweat our ass out for a while and actually not eat a lot that day.
Lesson of today: Don’t ever assume that the fatty you just walked by has done nothing at all today except wake up and just gain weight. Sometimes, people like myself may have just done more physical work than your lazy thin ass has done. Suck on that!
Lesson of today: Don’t ever assume that the fatty you just walked by has done nothing at all today except wake up and just gain weight. Sometimes, people like myself may have just done more physical work than your lazy thin ass has done. Suck on that!
Labels:
bbw,
blogger.com,
cardio,
fat,
fatty,
thick,
weight loss,
whitebbw,
wordpress.com,
workout
Saturday, July 10, 2010
Fat Girl Tryin To Be Good Recipe
Why consume a mass amount of calories when you want something to lick out of a cone when you don't have to? Just do what I do:
Take a fat free pudding cup (I use chocolate) and put in this fridge
Get it chilly (not frozen though. No freezin' here.)
Put it in a sugar free waffle cone
Eat that shit up!
Seriously, it's a different way to eat pudding and it's like under 150 calories! Don't think too much about it, it's a great idea. Let me know if you try any other flavors! :)
Take a fat free pudding cup (I use chocolate) and put in this fridge
Get it chilly (not frozen though. No freezin' here.)
Put it in a sugar free waffle cone
Eat that shit up!
Seriously, it's a different way to eat pudding and it's like under 150 calories! Don't think too much about it, it's a great idea. Let me know if you try any other flavors! :)
Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Subliminal Mind-Fuck Games From A Single Sports Drink??
...ok so the title may seem a little off, but follow me here. Does anyone else feel pressured to make sure you expel insane amounts of energy after you drink Gatorade so that you're not the fat kid drinking sports drinks while you watch the new episode of Garfield? Let me make clear that I'm not talking about a physical feeling to have to move, there's no jolt of energy coming out of every bottle, I'm talking about feeling like you're going to be made to feel like a loser if you consume (let's be fair --- any) sports drink without either being in the middle of a football all stars state national bullshit game or competing in an Iron Man competition? Am I alone on this?
I personally really don't care to drink my calories. I think it's really stupid. Like oh you have 200 calories that you could have -- try eating 2 bananas or like 2 and a half peanuts, not drink shit. I have a hard time drinking as much water as I should, I admit it with dehydrated hands thrown up in surrender, but drinking calories? No thanks man, that crap is for the birds! I eat too many calories as it is, I'm not about to gain more weight strictly from something I can't even chew. Bollocks! My favorite inquiry though I must say by a total stranger (hint to all: don't pay attention to any one's beverage but your own....lil jerks.) was they noticed I was drinking Diet soda rather than like 120 calories for 12 oz of the same thing. They asked me if I was diabetic. .............. Yep. That was their only logical explanation. I made sure to make them feel like I was much more health conscious than them when I explained it's pretty pointless to have liquid calories. (now vodka on the other hand....make room for that!)
I personally really don't care to drink my calories. I think it's really stupid. Like oh you have 200 calories that you could have -- try eating 2 bananas or like 2 and a half peanuts, not drink shit. I have a hard time drinking as much water as I should, I admit it with dehydrated hands thrown up in surrender, but drinking calories? No thanks man, that crap is for the birds! I eat too many calories as it is, I'm not about to gain more weight strictly from something I can't even chew. Bollocks! My favorite inquiry though I must say by a total stranger (hint to all: don't pay attention to any one's beverage but your own....lil jerks.) was they noticed I was drinking Diet soda rather than like 120 calories for 12 oz of the same thing. They asked me if I was diabetic. .............. Yep. That was their only logical explanation. I made sure to make them feel like I was much more health conscious than them when I explained it's pretty pointless to have liquid calories. (now vodka on the other hand....make room for that!)
Tuesday, July 6, 2010
I'm A Supermodel and Mami, Si Mami
Wow.... I suck at blogging. I'm on the internet every damn day, you would think I'd come up with at least something to say every once in awhile. But no. My only gripe is that yesterday it was hot as hell and it's going to do the same thing again today. Wanna know what kills me though? People who whine about the heat yet have AC in their house. I don't have that luxury ya ass so I don't wanna hear how hot you are. These are always the same people who are thinner than me to begin with....extra annoying. Am I right?? Okay cool I'm going to go make my own iced coffee and try to wake up. Peace.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
