Im white, but I like black men. When I see myself married in the future, it's to a black man. Why? Not because of cock size, not because it'll piss people off, but because it's whatI find attractive in a man. I love the darker skin, full lips, alot of the time the accent, voice kills me. Black women treat me like I date "their" men to piss them off -- hardly. I like what I like because I like what I like -- period! Get off my back!
I understand why black women hate me, black men have black mothers that tell them to be proud of who they are, but ya know -- I didn't ask to be white. In all actuallity, I want to be Korean (ever since Real World Seattle cuz I thought the korean chick was prettier than I'll ever be haha) but yeah... don't execute me for being white. I NEVER asked for it!!! When will you understand Im on YOUR side?? Probabaly never and it's sure to be something that I'll deal with forever, but whatever. Leave me alone. I like what I like and it's all that I like. I'm tired of MAKING APOLOGIES for it! That's absurd. It is. If you don't like it, then adjust the attitude and maybe you'll get what you lust for. Otherwise, leave me out of your discussions -- thank you!
Sunday, August 1, 2010
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
